Pen-pal

“You are my inhalation. I live and breathe you. My thoughts are only of you. You elevate me. You reduce me. You envelop me.  I adore the practicality that brims in you. I enjoy the effort you put in. You this. You that. You the other. ” The message went on and on. Yul Brynner turned into Mr. Gibberish in a matter of seconds.  Not a fan. Not a reader. Just machine-generated trash that clogged her mailbox.

About rashmenon

Hello there! Please look up- https://rashscribbles.wordpress.com/2011/02/27/hello-world/
This entry was posted in cheeky, short short story, snip-snippet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pen-pal

  1. Neetika says:

    “You this. You that. You the other.”… Lol 🙂 That was funny!!

  2. rashmenon says:

    @ andy, eaglebay: 🙂

Leave a Reply

