Need me, you do, me

Supple, yet taut. Sheer potency, that I unleash if provoked. Animal-like, you say? Yes, quite; no, very much animal.  It pays to be nice to me, you shall see and pay, still more dearly if you ignore me, for I am capable of reducing you to a shapeless mass. Buy me, leather belt that I am. 

About rashmenon

Hello there! Please look up- https://rashscribbles.wordpress.com/2011/02/27/hello-world/
This entry was posted in 55 fiction, beauty, cheeky, woman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Need me, you do, me

  1. Neetika says:

    oooh, you are in a dangerous mood today. 😀 First the zoo and now the leather!! Truly animal-istic 😉

  2. rashmenon says:

    @printandpattern: welcome to rash-me-ramble; hope you have a good time here 🙂 and thank you for liking this one 🙂

    @Spencer Angeltvedt: 🙂 thank you for the nod 🙂

  3. rashmenon says:

    @GuroStuan: 🙂 thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

