the low down on the subway

I was making my mouth into the biggest, ugliest ‘o’ I could to get the first juicy bite out of my sweet onioned, honey mustarded, subway submarine but then I tasted not only pickle but also, slap and tickle, slurp and lick. I was confusing my sub with the PDA couple at the table across!

About rashmenon

Hello there! Please look up- https://rashscribbles.wordpress.com/2011/02/27/hello-world/
This entry was posted in 55 fiction, adult, cheeky, relationships, shapes, yellow lens and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the low down on the subway

  1. rashmenon says:

    @Guro Stuan, 7theaven: 🙂 thank you 🙂

  2. rashmenon says:

    @Jenny: happy to see the like 🙂

Leave a Reply

