the terms of endearment

Why, you ask?

Because I love

the tip of your nose

and want to do a liquid trace,

slick, yet slow.

 

Now, you say?

Well, it hurts to hold,

Wait and wish.

Please, let me

Drop anchor

And spread

A smearing wetness;

Glue you to me.

 

Where, you pause:

Here, I whisper,

Crush my breast

Against your back-

Flesh in a rush,

Savage and swift.

When I pause,

I pause

Only to breathe you,

Taste you,

Devour you.

 

All I ask

Is for desire

To send you

Summons

In keeping

With my rhythm.

 

P.S: Linked to Trifecta Writing Challenge (http://www.trifectawritingchallenge.com/2012/11/trifecta-week-fifty-two-trifexxxtra.html).

About rashmenon

Hello there! Please look up- https://rashscribbles.wordpress.com/2011/02/27/hello-world/
This entry was posted in adult, beauty, emotions, poetry, relationships, time, trifecta, woman and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to the terms of endearment

  1. De Jackson says:

    Rashmenon, this is beautifully hot. Just my speed. 😉

  2. Draug419 says:

    This is crazy good!

  3. snhnair says:

    How do you do this ? Excellent work!!

  4. Bianca says:

    Oh that last stanza! Such a plea!

Leave a Reply

