Christmas Special

Six feet tall- well-built, well-groomed too, not a hair out of place. I am the sort that’ll make you involuntarily pause, resist the urge to turn back and stare at and then, turn back and sneak an envious glance at. Fate is a funny thing though- on Christmas morning, here I am, stuck with a frumpy, midget of a woman who is too lazy to do me in the majestic manner I deserve. In the spirit of the season, I forgive her; after all, I AM her first real X’mas tree 🙂

About rashmenon

Hello there! Please look up- https://rashscribbles.wordpress.com/2011/02/27/hello-world/
This entry was posted in beauty, cheeky, nature, short short story, snip-snippet, style, time and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

